Contact us










Security Code

Reload Image



English Language School in Brisbane
Level 1,

126 Margaret Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000.
Phone: 07 3210 7474


English Language School in Melbourne
Level 7,

399 Lonsdale Street,
Melbourne VIC 3000.
Phone number: +61 3 9603 5333 .


English Language School in Sydney
Level 2,
545 Kent Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone number: +61 2 8265 3200
Fax number: +61 2 9283 3646

info@elsis.edu.au

 




Chinese Speaker
Russell Zhou (Melbourne Campus)
(e) russell.zhou@eca.edu.au

Rose Xu (Sydney Campus)
(e) rose.xu@eca.edu.au

Korean speaker
Sharon Oh (Sydney Campus)
(e) sharon.oh@eca.edu.au

Portuguese and Spanish speaker
Rodrigo Guimaraes (Melbourne Campus)
(e) rodrigo@elsis.edu.au

Italian speaker
Tommaso Castelli (Sydney Campus)
(e) tommaso.castelli@eca.edu.au

Korean and Japanese speaker
Jian Grey (Melbourne Campus)
(e) jian.gray@eca.edu.au

Spanish speaker
Catalina Mahecha (Brisbane Campus)
(e) catalina.mahecha@eca.edu.au

Nepali Speaker
Sunita Shrestha (Sydney Campus)
(e) sunita@eca.edu.au

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu speaker
Megha Katyal (Sydney Campus)
(e) mkatyal@eca.edu.au